UPCOMING AT BENNY’S

Wednesday, November 4: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, November 5: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, November 6: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, November 7: Lynn Hilton

Monday, November 9: Carmen Stokes
Wednesday, November 11: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, November 12: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, November 13: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, November 14: Fred Simon

Wednesday, November 18: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, November 19: Larry Hanks
Friday, November 20: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, November 21: Fred Simon

Wednesday, November 25: Carmen Stokes
Thursday - Thanksgiving, November 26: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, November 27: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, November 28: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Sunday, November 29: Lynn Hilton

Monday, November 30: Larry Hanks

 

ARTISTS

Rob Block
Larry Hanks
Lynn Hilton
Ken Paoli
Julie Ponce
Fred Simon
Carmen Stokes