Upcoming at Benny’s

Saturday, August 1: Chris Foreman
Monday, August 3: Carmen Stokes


Wednesday, August 5: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, August 6: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, August 7: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, August 8: Lynn Hilton


Wednesday, August 12: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, August 13: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, August 14: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, August 15: Fred Simon
Sunday, August 16: Larry Hanks


Monday, August 17: Fred Simon
Wednesday, August 19: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, August 20: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, August 21: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, August 22: Lynn Hilton


Wednesday, August 26: Carmen Stokes 
Thursday, August 27: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, August 28: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, August 29: Fred Simon

 

Artists

 

LYNN HILTON