Upcoming at Benny’s

Wednesday, July 1: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, July 2: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, July 3: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, July 4: Sami Scot


Wednesday, July 8: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, July 9: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, July 10: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, July 11: Fred Simon
Sunday, July 12: Larry Hanks


Monday, July 13: Carmen Stokes
Tuesday, July 14: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Wednesday, July 15: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, July 16: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, July 17: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, July 18: Fred Simon


Monday, July 20: Larry Hanks
Tuesday, July 21: Lynn Hilton
Wednesday, July 22: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, July 23: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, July 24: Lynn Hilton
Saturday, July 25: Sami Scot
Sunday, July 26: Larry Hanks


Tuesday, July 28: Lynn Hilton
Wednesday, July 29: Carmen Stokes
Thursday, July 30: Julie Ponce - Rob Block
Friday, July 31: Lynn Hilton

 

Artists

 

LYNN HILTON